Welcome to the hotel
Carladez Cambronne

Intimist Boutique Hotel in Paris

Carladez Cambronne, a Parisian boutique hotel, welcomes you in the heart of the 15th arrondissement of Paris on a typical Parisian square with its small fountain. Near the Eiffel Tower, Montparnasse station and the Porte de Versailles, come and enjoy the cosy and intimate “Néo Art Déco” atmosphere.

A Cosy Neo Art-Deco Design

The decoration of the 27 rooms and the suite of the Carladez Cambronne hotel takes you back to the spirit of the Roaring Twenties. You will find this atmosphere in the 4 corners of the hotel with the instrument that characterizes us: the trumpet, symbol of our house.

Very pleasant

“Ideal location, many restaurants, bar, snack bar in the area, 10min walk from the Eiffel Tower, friendly and available staff. Quiet and good soundproofing for a small hotel.”

(Lulu)

Very good

“Famous neighborhood. Near bus, restaurants, rue Vaugirard. Helpful staff.”

(Christine)

Very good reception

“Clean, modern and contemporary hotel. Comfortable and well located for any event at the Porte de Versailles exhibition centre.”

(Bernard)

Meet us at the Bar

Following a complete renovation of the hotel, the imposing black and gold facade of the hotel gives way to a reception – lounge – bar. To the soft music of Jazz, the alternation of your steps in the middle of marble, wood and velvet, will lead you to the reception and lounge/bar, under the imposing “Trumpet” chandelier where you can taste it, sip and enjoy a drink.

Come and see us

Located in the heart of the 15th arrondissement of Paris near the 15th arrondissement town hall, you can come to Carladez Cambronne hotel by metro line 6, Cambronne station, and by metro line 12, Vaugirard station. Many buses will take you to the capital’s must-see sites.

Follow us on instagram

Share photos of your stay at Carladez Cambronne Hotel
#HotelCarladez

Bienvenue à l’hôtel
Carladez Cambronne

Un boutique-hôtel parisien et intimiste

Le Carladez Cambronne, boutique hôtel parisien, vous accueille dans un cadre chaleureux situé sur une place et sa petite fontaine typiquement parisienne en plein coeur du XVème arrondissement de Paris. A proximité de la Tour Eiffel, de la gare Montparnasse et de la porte de Versailles, venez profitez de l’univers « Néo Art Déco » cosy et intimiste.

Un univers néo art-déco et cosy

La décoration des 27 chambres et une suite de l’hôtel Carladez Cambronne vous replonge dans l’esprit des Années folles. Vous retrouverez cet univers aux 4 coins de l’hôtel avec l’instrument qui nous caractérise, la trompette, symbole de notre maison.

Très agréable

« Emplacement idéal, pas mal de restos, bar, snack dans le quartier, à 10min à pieds de la Tour Eiffel, personnel avenant et disponible. Calme et bonne insonorisation pour un petit hôtel. »

(Lulu)

Très bien

« Quartier connu. Proximité bus restaurant rue Vaugirard. Personnel serviable. »

(Christine)

Très bon accueil

« Hôtel propre moderne et contemporain. Confortable bien situé pour tout événement au parc exposition porte de Versailles. »

(Bernard)

Rendez-vous au bar

Suite à une complète rénovation de l’hôtel, l’imposante façade noire et dorée de l’hôtel laisse place à une réception – salon – bar. Sous une douce musique de Jazz, l’alternance de vos pas au milieu du marbre, du bois et du velours, vous mènerons à la réception et au salon/bar, sous l’imposant lustre « Trompette » ou vous pourrez y goûtez, sirotez et dégustez un apéritif.

Venir nous voir

Situé au cœur du 15ème arrondissement de Paris à proximité de la Mairie du 15ème, l’hôtel Carladez Cambronne est desservi par la ligne de métro 6, station Cambronne, et par la ligne de métro 12, station Vaugirard. De nombreux bus vous permettront de vous rendre sur les sites incontournables de la capitale.